Cosmos by Carl Sagan VHS Series

Ad type: for sale
Condition: Good
Signal standard: Not Specified
Will ship to: USA/Canada
Ad status: ACTIVE
Price: $60

Category: VHS tapes

Posted on: 7 months ago
Views: 24

ALMOST COMPLETE SERIES - Only Missing Episode 3

Tapes are in good condition and were in storage (cold and dark). Includes:
Episode 1: The Shores of the Cosmic Ocean
Episode 2: One Voice in the Cosmic Fugue
Episode 4: Heaven and Hell
Episode 5: Blues for a Red Planet
Episode 6: Travellers' Tales
Episode 7: The Backbone of Night
Episode 8: Travels in Space and Time
Episode 9: The Lives of the Stars
Episode 10: The Edge of Forever
Episode 11: The Persistence of Memory
Episode 12: Encyclopaedia Galactica
Episode 13: Who Speaks for Earth?

Individual tapes are also available for $5 each. Can ship for a fee depending on number of tapes sold.